Source Photos

Below are my source photos. The first 2 were taken on a DSLR camera and the last 3 were taken using my iPhone 6. I have decided to still use the images from my iPhone as I feel due to the images being resized to a very small size the quality variation between cameras won’t be obvious.

Previously I had been planning on completing an image of 2 different faces of different cultures being morphed into one however after discussing it with my lecturer I decided to go with my second concept of having a mixing bowl with small images of people  being mixed around inside.

Source File 1Sourcd FIle 2IMG_0301 IMG_0270 IMG_0220Source file 5

Leave a Reply

